Alexander Nevsky
by Sergei Prokofiev
 I have no idea what the seal on the left is saying....
Click on the pictures to play each Movement.... 
First Movement.
Second Movement.
Third Movement.
Fourth Movement.
Fidth Movement.
Sixth Movement.
Seventh Movement.


I still can't decide whether I prefer the fourth or fifth movements myself.